3 months behind in child support and being denied yet another visit on XMAS EVE

Surprise surprise. Still no child support check and another denied visit. Just more of the same, people. Some people thrive on hatefulness and vindictiveness. He has been trying to bankrupt me for the last 14 months with lawyer fees in hopes of getting me to just give up and go away. Only a great dad would do that to his daughter, right? Chase her mother away? He won’t be happy until I am living in a card board box in the gutter. It is not enough to ruin my relationship with our daughter. He won’t be satisfied until I am broke and homeless with nothing but the clothes on my back. And yes, the Judge knows he is not paying his child support and did not say a WORD to him about it at the last court hearing. Not ONE word. Probably because he was too busy yelling at me and raking me over the coals for ridiculous BS (see ABC Action News article for a reminder on how this Judge operates). Sort of how every court hearing goes for me. Mr. Police Officer is never held accountable for his actions. Thanks Governor Scott for appointing this guy as a Judge!!!!!

One thought on “3 months behind in child support and being denied yet another visit on XMAS EVE

  1. Wow. Our cases are so similar. My ex wife’s family has a ‘close relationship’ with a judge on the Circuit Court bench. The court has put me in jail three 4 times in 4 years, including putting me on trial for attempted extortion for asking to lower my child support.

Leave a Reply

