Why am I up at 3am again? Stress. Grieving for my lost daughter. I don’t think I have had a decent night’s sleep since my daughter was kidnapped 16 months ago. Wondering how long I can go like this :(

I pray one day my daughter sees the truth of what has happened to her. To us. What her father and his new wife have done. I know she does not see it right now. She is too young and too manipulated. It is a very sick and insidious day in and day out process. I am an adult and I can barely tolerate it on most days. I love you Mini  ❤  You are always always always on my mind. Love, Mama.

5 thoughts on “Why am I up at 3am again? Stress. Grieving for my lost daughter. I don’t think I have had a decent night’s sleep since my daughter was kidnapped 16 months ago. Wondering how long I can go like this :(

  1. Pingback: Why am I up at 3am again? Stress. Grieving for my lost daughter. I don’t think I have had a decent night’s sleep since my daughter was kidnapped 16 months ago. Wondering how long I can go like this :( | Moms' Hearts Unsilenced

  2. Pingback: Why am I up at 3am again? Stress. Grieving for my lost daughter. I don’t think I have had a decent night’s sleep since my daughter was kidnapped 16 months ago. Wondering how long I can go like this :( | Tampa Family Court Victim: The War on Wo

Leave a Reply

