Dear Kyndal: You Don’t Know Me, But I Know You Were & ARE Loved! Truly.

You are my heart, Kyndal. I love you more than life itself ❤ Love, Mom

From Torn 2 Pieces 2 Peace

Dear Kyndal,

I know it’s weird getting a message from a complete stranger, right?  I’ve never written a letter to someone I don’t know, so it’s strange for me, too.  I live very far away from you — almost as far away as I do from my daughter, who goes by “Izzy.” However, the situation calls for out-of-the ordinary actions.  But the story I have for you is even more important.  You will see why once you read it all.  First, I want you to realize:  you are not alone.  Kids around the world are in your same present situation.  imagesSecondly, I want you to know there is hope and help for the asking.

Who am I?  My parents divorced when I was around two.  Grandparents didn’t live near me.  I didn’t have any cousins near my age or even near my state.  I was an only child.  My dad quit coming around when I…

View original post 1,709 more words

Leave a Reply

